Version Management: Editable vs Non-Editable Versions/Question Sets
Admin > Questions
When a question set/version is still unused or under development, panels and questions can be edited or deleted.
The ‘Set Panel Order’, ‘Edit’, ‘Order’ and ‘New Control’ options for customising Panels, and ‘Edit’/ ‘Delete’ buttons for configuring questions are available – as per the screenshot below.
Once a question set is in use, the ‘In Use’ tick box is ticked – editing/deleting is no longer possible.
‘View’ is the only option available for panels and questions – see screenshot below.